Easter Craft Tutorials

What an exciting day for me and this little blog!I  discovered it was featured on Desire To Inspire today!

Hello to all you lovely people who have taken the time to visit this blog. I started it a few months back as a way to catalogue all the great ideas I’d seen on blogs and in magazines, and I’m really happy if any of these ideas interest you too. If you are new to this blog or have been visiting quietly for a bit please say Hi!, I’d love to hear from you.

It’s good Friday today so I’m thinking about a weekend of Easter crafts and Easter eats, Here area  few ideas I’ve found around the Web which I think would be great to try out.

Tiny Knitted Bunnies by Mochimochiland

Egg Matryoshka Dolls by The Long Thread

Golden Chocolate Filled Eggs

Secret Pocket Easter Eggs from Sew Mama Sew

2 responses to “Easter Craft Tutorials

  1. pretty! Happy Easter!

  2. I found you here from Desire to Inspire!!!!! I love that site and I’m so glad I found your blog. It’s lovely.

    Gold chocolate eggs… yum 🙂 Enjoying your posts. Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

