Spring Summer 2012 Trends

I was recently lucky enough to take part in a Trend and Product Design Workshop. There we got an insight into some of the great colour trends in fashion and interiors for the Spring Summer 2012 Season.  We had the opportunity to use all the materials at the workshop to create our own inspiration boards. Below are my efforts, they represent my 3 favourite Interior trends for the forthcoming season: Nomad, Escape & Upsycle. I think Upcycle is my number 1 choice, I can see some of these colours appearing in my home before too long :

Themes from top to bottom are: Nomad, Escape and Upcycle.

Leave a Reply

