Welcome to the New Staying in Not Going Out Blog

Hello and thanks for taking a look at this new blog.

I am a 30 Something mum of 2 who co-runs a small gallery with her partner on an island in the very,very far North of the UK. I enjoy daydreaming about interior design projects and testing our new recipes on the family.

I decided to start this blog so I had somewhere to catalogue all the great ideas I’ve seen in magazines and on blogs. I hope that these ideas interest anybody who happens across this blog.

 I’d love to hear what you think of the items I post so please leave a comment.

Also if you have any content that you think I’d be interested in and that would fit in with this blog   please drop me an e-mail

Thanks x

Leave a Reply

