Tidy Craft Rooms

I’ve just finished a big craft project, one that ended up in a joint exhibition in our local Art Gallery. Now it’s time to tidy up all the mess I made during my weeks of frenzied sewing and cutting! Not really a fun task so today I have distracted myself by browsing the internet to look at inspiring craft rooms.

Source: The Design Files The Diversion Project Vineet Kaur Tumbler

One response to “Tidy Craft Rooms

  1. I just moved into a new house and for the first time ill have my own craft room. Can’t wait to be off to start tidying up :) and then crafting!!

Leave a Reply

